Anyone have experience on Ferroamp?

Powersaver

Hi, I'm new to this forum, i tried searching but did not find anything.

I have been offered a solar setup based on a two way three phase inverter and MTTP controllers "Solar optimizers" from Ferroamp (forum wont let me paste a link as I'm a newbie here, you can find more info of them at ferroamp dot com).

Do anyone have any experience or second hand information on these products or the company?

Ferroamp is a (still) small Swedish company. The good news is that i was able to call and chat directly to their engineers, and they seemed happy to answer my (probably) unusual questions about their system.

As of now they sell their own ad on DC-DC charger/discharger for batteries, and it's relying on talking to the batteries BMS. As of now, they only seem to support two or three battery vendors BMS-systems.

The cons:
Small company, who knows what will be supported or not.
Small company, how long will they will be around?
Small user base, less or non-existent community support.

The pros:
Being able to talk directly with engineers is of course a huge plus, and of right now this ads up for lack of community support.
I like their design with a local DC grid, it does makes the install more "future proof". It's easy to add on battery storage, more inverter power or more solar or wind power if wanted/needed.
Another pro with their two way inverter is that it can help balance all three phases. In my instance it would allow me to run a single phase 32A load while only having three phase 20A to my property (could be useful to charge EV's).

The planned install is as follows:

60pcs of 310W Panels

3pcs of Solar optimizers (20 panels on each).

Energy hub XL with 5 modules of 3.5kW for a total of 17.5kW of inverter capacity (expandable up to 8 modules).

The roof for all panels are south facing with no shadowing.

What are your thoughts?