14 (80 cell) packs built 9.4 kWh?

Ive attempted to do my first ever spread sheet. As i am a Newbie at thisPowerwall stuff withamps watts etcand figuring out Wh,mAh. let me know if something doesn't look right.

You can see thelist of all my packs and cells mAh listed, I've put 5 of the samemAh cellcapacity in each. My packs are the same design as Petes(Hb Powerwall)80 ineach pack

Does the math look right? If so, what are your thoughts in mixing a big range of cells from 1800-2900 in one pack.

Im building a 48v system, no inverter yet ( looking at the PIP 4048GE), 7x230 panels to start with
Ill start soldering this weekend if i get some time.
Thanks Guys/ Girls
I'm enjoying looking at so many builds and ideas.

Cheers Ty.

image_dwgsjp.jpg

image_uonzga.jpg

image_uklbps.jpg

image_fvfjbs.jpg

image_ekkohv.jpg

Looks fine.

If thats the cells you have then why not. As long as you do not push the packs it should work pretty good. The cells that can deliver will deliver and as long as you have the same mix in every pack in terms of low cap vs high cap the load should be even among all packs in the string.

LOOKING GOOD.
you must have so much beeping going on with all those 4S chargers :D

From what I know mixing the cells will work well, they balance each other out. As long as the mix is similar in each pack it should be all good and according do your spreadsheet they are.